Ruby Oberholtzer ⛸️ (
patineuse) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2018-05-07 09:45 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
VOTE
MADISON IVES
FOR PRINCESS
MADISON IVES
FOR PRINCESS
[Hastily Warded Private]
You already know who MadisonMadison has been a badass bitch cheer captain all year and the hottest girl inYou should vote for Madison because she's proved herself as a student leaderMadison is my bestIt would mean a lot to me
[TEAM MADISON: Ribbonfin Juniors + Ribbonfin Cheer]
Well, I'm tapped out when it comes to campaign ideas. Are any of you good at posters?
Oh, and should I be voting for one of you? Yancey? Kurt? Tell me someone got King, because apparently none of our charming princes did, if Calvin's shilling for Azurcrest.

Team Madison
Team Madison
Team Madison
Team Madison
Team Madison
Team Madison
Re: Team Madison
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Noticed you weren't on the ballot. Are you supporting your boy Todd?
no subject
The hell would I be doing on a prom ballot? Todd(!) 2015.
Team Madison
Team Madison
Team Madison
Team Madison
Team Madison
Ferdie's nominated. I don't think he wants to be, but, it really seems to me that he's sort of become an effigy, you know, with the whole head boy thing. Like, maybe the more he suffers, the better off we'll all be. So! Vote Ferdie!
Team Madison
Oh, Ferdie absolutely deserves it. Especially with how much he'd blush to be on a stage and get crowned.
no subject
Team Madison