junipercrane (
junipercrane) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2018-05-15 10:31 am
Entry tags:
(no subject)
I've been wanting to do some sick new cheer tricks for the final Azurcrest game, but I'm afraid that this pretty face will get messed up for prom. Quidditch has really been out of control.
[Azurbabes]
So who is going? And with what dates?
[Hero]
Can I ask you a question? I miss sharing the mirror with you, now.
[Azurbabes]
So who is going? And with what dates?
[Hero]
Can I ask you a question? I miss sharing the mirror with you, now.

Junie/Hero
Junie/Hero
Azurbabes
Azurbabes
Re: Azurbabes
[...] Not yet. You?
Azurbabes
Re: Azurbabes
Oooohh who?
Azurbabes
Re: Azurbabes
If they say yes people will see you at the dance together so what's the point of keeping it secret now?
Azurbabes
Re: Azurbabes
Deal!
Azurbabes
Azurbabes
askedwas thinking about asking someone. But if I don't have a date, I'll probably still go. What about you?Azurbabes
I just like dressing up and being with friends, so it should be okay.
But maybe Anti-Prom would be more interesting.
Azurbabes
Azurbabes.
Azurbabes.
Azurbabes.
Azurbabes.
askedwill probably ask someone and if that person turns me down, there are a couple friends I might consider asking.Azurbabes.
Azurbabes.
Are you going to regret if you don't? If no, then [...] no worries.
Azurbabes.