tues: (147)
I'm Tuesday, and I can catch grapes sometimes! ([personal profile] tues) wrote in [community profile] gooseberryhigh2018-06-10 11:32 am
Entry tags:

(no subject)

I forgot to ask if there were other INTERNATIONAL rules.

Am I supposed to only catch snitches with my LEFT hand or something here????
Does anyone KNOW???
racingstripe: ((t) you're jooooking right?)

[personal profile] racingstripe 2018-06-10 09:53 pm (UTC)(link)
You MIGHT have to catch it BLINDFOLDED.
neattrick: ([talking] yeah only no)

[personal profile] neattrick 2018-06-10 09:55 pm (UTC)(link)
it's just the 150 point bullshit, tutu. but they don't throw as many elbows here.
neattrick: ([smile] you got it)

[personal profile] neattrick 2018-06-10 09:58 pm (UTC)(link)
look at it this way, your job is still exactly the same no matter how much the snitch is worth
neattrick: ([skeptical] i don't thiiink so)

[personal profile] neattrick 2018-06-10 10:02 pm (UTC)(link)
good! let them! you're way harder to hit than sy and jeffy
neattrick: ([neutral] ebonhide hoodie)

[personal profile] neattrick 2018-06-10 10:08 pm (UTC)(link)
absolutely. you guys have got this in the bag