http://alapai.insanejournal.com/ (
alapai.insanejournal.com) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2016-10-01 02:22 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
What little I read of the post it didn't seem too bad. Then again, I might have skipped over something. So ignorance is bliss I guess?
[Diego]
[Diego]
Thank you for inviting me[Ravinder]
Thanks for coming with last night? So you had fun?

Anuhea/Diego
I'm a little hungover. I can't even be sure which comments in the anonymous thing are mine anymore? Ugh.
Well, some of them I definitely remember are mine.Anuhea/Diego
Not surprised you are little hungover. Yeah, the comments do blend together. Sadly, I remember everything I wrote. Not that I wrote anything bad.
Anuhea/Diego
Yeah, I didn't say anything I wouldn't repeat to at least one of my mothers. Read anything fascinating in there? A lot of people were really working things out.
I'm worried about Rosy and Sy but if I ask them they'llAnuhea/Diego
Anuhea/Diego
Anuhea/Diego
Anuhea/Diego
Anuhea/Diego
Anuhea/Diego
Were you serious about kissing him? FYI, he's a pretty good kisser.
Anuhea/Diego
I was about to ask how you knew, but duh. Party.
Anuhea/Diego
Yeah, the party. It's great, he gets super embarrassed whenever I bring it up.
Anuhea/Diego
Plus you should have seen the reaction I got when I joked about us having a hot study date. He did politely turn me down, but lesson learned we don't joke about these things with Ravinder.
I don't doubt it for a second that he would get embarrassed by it.
no subject
[Anuhea]
Too much fun. School has trained me out of staying in bed past 7 AM, which means I am feeling quite sleep-deprived right now.
But I don't regret it. What about you, Anuhea? Did you have fun?
no subject
[Ravinder]
Have a nap?
I don't regret it either. I did have fun.
no subject
[Anuhea]
I have to stay awake to prepare for LARP, then it's dinner and the evening, which is too late for a nap. But not to worry, I can manage myself. Sundays are for rest, right?
I'm glad. I know it's far too early to feel nostalgic about this being our final year, but I can't help it. Soon we won't be able to do things like this.
no subject
[Ravinder]
Good. Yes, Sundays are for rest and studying.
Totally too early dude. But I know what you mean.
So, side bar here. Wasn't too weird right? The whole saying I'd kiss you thing right.
no subject
[Anuhea]
...No? Not weird. I mean, you didn't mean it that seriously.
Unless... you did?
no subject
[Ravinder]
If I meant it seriously, would it be weird?
no subject
[Anuhea]
Somewhat, yes. I mean, not in terms of a kiss being terrible or anything, but I think of you as my friend, Anuhea. And... you know I don't have the time to date.
Ravinder.
2) I was serious in the fact you would be who I would kiss if I needed to from the house. But not in the sense of I'm into you and want to date you. Not that you're not dateable. You are just like one of my best friends and I like that we are just that.
no subject
no subject
Anuhea
Zoey.
Anuhea
Seeing people's reactions to the anonymous stuff is alwayyyyys an amusement, though.
I was thinking of going for a fly later--
Do you maybe want to come with?
We could try and grab Marilyn, too.
Casual drills.
Zoey.
I always want to fly, so yes I will come with.
Anuhea
Awesome. ♥
Zoey.
Anuhea
Zoey.
Anuhea
Zoey.