It's your old pal, Jeffbeff (
racingstripe) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2017-05-15 06:43 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
[Private]
[Warded to Clem]
PLAYlots of fun??? last time to get to play with AWESOME GOOSE TEAM what if we won and that was super badass??? I am at 100% full goon status like no matter what so
DON'T PLAYSENIORS get to do awesome reserve bench dance with Quinn ONE MORE TIME what if we didn't win and that was less badasslike way less pressure to win???STILL get to play with azurcrest and sophomores and that's AWESOME ok like I'm still on the team and all maybe I'll have time to finish my homework on the bench I have a lot
[Warded to Clem]
OKAY. I'VE DECIDED.
TAKE ME OUT COACH.

Clem/Jeffy
Clem/Jeffy
Clem/Jeffy
you still have to come to all the practices
Clem/Jeffy
But I'm also gonna dance on the reserve bench during the game and you can't stop me.
Clem/Jeffy
Clem/Jeffy
Clem/Jeffy