Cilla (
insightfulness) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2017-05-28 03:50 pm
Entry tags:
Backdated to Prom
So.. how's everyone doing on the mystery? You may answer under a ward if you don't want to give anything away.
[Added after the mystery is solved]
ESSIE AND I WON! This is so exciting. Thanks everyone who gave me some honest help.
[Added a little after that]
[Warded to Frankie and Ree]
Would you two mind if Milo stayed in our room? No funny business, I promise!
[Added after the mystery is solved]
ESSIE AND I WON! This is so exciting. Thanks everyone who gave me some honest help.
[Added a little after that]
[Warded to Frankie and Ree]
Would you two mind if Milo stayed in our room? No funny business, I promise!

Bianca
Essie + Bianca
Essie + Bianca
Well, I know for SURE that it isn't HAZEL. Or the lead pipe or the billiard room.
What about YOU?
Essie + Bianca
It's definitely not Milo or the kitchen, and I've been told the axe wasn't used.
Essie + Bianca
Essie + Bianca
Essie + Bianca
I don't have ANYTHING actually CROSSED OUT. It's just in my HEAD. But I don't think anyone has mentioned the STATUETTE.
Essie + Bianca
Essie + Bianca
Essie + Bianca
Essie + Bianca
Essie + Bianca
Okay.
I am finally trying to write everything down.
Have you heard anything about the LOUNGE or the LIBRARY?
Bianca
Ree, Knife, Dining room - all cleared.
I am pretty sure about Essie, Hazel, Will, Jo, and Pippa being safe.
I don't think it was a lead pipe, rope, axe, piano wire, or candlestick.
Not the ballroom, conservatory, kitchen, library, or study either. I think.
WHAT ABOUT YOU?
Issy + Bianca
Jo, Milo and myself aren't murderers. Kitchen is safe, too.
Issy + Bianca
Issy + Bianca
Issy + Bianca
Issy + Bianca
Issy + Bianca
Re: Issy + Bianca
Issy + Bianca
So, based on what you know and what I know...
The only things we can't exactly cross out are:
Jeffy, Wyatt, and maybe Bash
Revolver, Wrench, and Statuette
Library, and study.
Issy + Bianca
Issy + Bianca
Issy + Bianca
Issy + Bianca
Essie seems suspicious believing some people right off the bat are innocent?
And then, no one actually confirmed Pippa wasn't a killer, because you know - Essie said it wasn't Pippa but Essie already said Hazel was her card.
Jeffy is the one who told me about the revolver and all the revolver guesses have been wrong so maybe Jeffy isn't a murderer.
Issy + Bianca
I see Pippa as being sneaky. I could believe her trying to throw everyone off from suspecting her.
I think I'm gonna try to take a crack at this.
Issy + Bianca
I thought we all had it right. D:
[After the mystery is solved]
[After the mystery is solved]
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Ree/Frankie/Bianca
Milo is like o_o "Where did this luck come from"
ree is honestly pretty chill as long as she doesn't think you're putting yourself in mortal danger
Ree/Frankie/Bianca