bambae: (pic#11246366)
Childish Bambino ([personal profile] bambae) wrote in [community profile] gooseberryhigh2017-06-28 10:50 am

(no subject)

An update

We found L = 8 at the grotto.
browbeats: (Default)

[personal profile] browbeats 2017-06-28 05:20 pm (UTC)(link)
Anything else? Any boxes?
badassbeaterbabe: (011; freaked out)

[personal profile] badassbeaterbabe 2017-06-28 09:11 pm (UTC)(link)
What mural? In Aesthetic Magic? Are you guys here?? ARE YOU HERE AND WE CAN'T SEE YOU HOLY SHIT
badassbeaterbabe: (Default)

[personal profile] badassbeaterbabe 2017-06-28 09:14 pm (UTC)(link)

Oh. That makes me feel better.

There's a mural of the woods here. What's yours like?

badassbeaterbabe: (Default)

[personal profile] badassbeaterbabe 2017-06-28 09:26 pm (UTC)(link)

Chris, where is it of? Just the woods or somewhere identifiable?

badassbeaterbabe: (Default)

[personal profile] badassbeaterbabe 2017-06-28 09:37 pm (UTC)(link)
Ok but there HAS to be a hint in it, right? There's clue boxes and codes and it's all a big mystery game that's really not fun, so it's got to mean something.

Maybe the murals are connected somehow. Shit.
badassbeaterbabe: (Default)

[personal profile] badassbeaterbabe 2017-06-28 09:42 pm (UTC)(link)
It's the forest.

It's not a very good mural and it's pretty...uh...unsettling, somehow, I don't know why, probably magic but maybe just because it seems all crude and primitive and also weirdly angry? Like it wants us to go away or not be here.

Which is kind of upsetting because I'm never going to feel totally comfortable in the Aesthetic Magic classroom again.