Ana Velasquez (
pintsizedsass) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2017-09-01 11:40 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
I love that some of the first posts back center around Quidditch (and cheerleading). Feels like we're home.
Who's taking the bets on which house has the most people at tryouts??
Who's taking the bets on which house has the most people at tryouts??

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
You know actually, I don't know. What if they kidnap good new players?
no subject
no subject
no subject
Y'all whine enough when you got a full team, I don't wanna see how much the whining can intensify
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[...] I'd say Coppertale, but Casey's recruiting pretty hard for Cheer too and that might pull some of our numbers. Or do we get to count those? If that's the case, definitely Coppertale! I don't even need tarot cards for that one.
no subject
I'm sure someone could turn it into a competition either way we slice it. Regardless, I think you're right. We'll definitely win.
no subject
[...] I'll be there too. On Sunday. Trying out for Quidditch. Want to wish me luck?
no subject
no subject
Who woulda thought?
Also, hi.
no subject
Hi ♥
no subject
overwhelmingexciting, right?I missed you.
no subject
I missed you too. Did you have a good summer?
no subject
It was [...] good. I spent like, all of it with Solo. We went to Honduras to see his family and then we came to New York and went to a lot of museums. Solomon really likes museums.
no subject
no subject
But Essie! That's great! I know you're going to rock those tryouts!
no subject