Seriously, don't call me Lettie (
notgonagall) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2017-10-16 09:07 am
Entry tags:
(no subject)
[Warded to Cordi]
So, how angry is your cabin? Or did they lighten up this morning a bit?
Are you still freaked?
So, how angry is your cabin? Or did they lighten up this morning a bit?
Are you still freaked?

Cordi + Violet
Ribbonfin's probably still mad. Grace and Tally act like we tried to murder them. BUT HELLO, the guy with the knife was totally staring US down.
They're being very dramatic about it and now everyone is on the "PRANKS ARE BAD" bandwagon again.
Re: Cordi + Violet
Honestly. Who knew fishies would be so crabby about a bit of water.
Yeah, you'd think the bloke playing the knife prank would be the villain of the story. That prank isn't fun. Ours was.
Cordi + Violet
Right? Silly string ain't even that hard to clean up.
I KNOW but they aren't understanding that perspective like at all.
Re: Cordi + Violet
I don't think they care much. Not nearly as much as my roomies back home would anyway, so that's a change.
I hope they all get naps today.
Cordi + Violet
They definitely NEED naps. Like, daily. And snacks. Maybe they'd be less grumpy.
Cordi + Violet
Maybe we ought to send juice boxes as an apology present?