http://overturn.insanejournal.com/ ([identity profile] overturn.insanejournal.com) wrote in [community profile] gooseberryhigh2016-10-18 02:54 pm

(no subject)

[Sy]
I should've known it was you going Psycho on those little girls. What in God's green earth made you think that was a good idea, you goddamn fool? You're lucky you didn't go after me, I would've murdered you right on back.

You'd better be planning your apology buddy, you're gonna need a good one.

[Chris]
Looks like you might get your chance to captain after all, hope you're already planning for it cause we can't waste any time cryin'.
threatens: (🏆 15)

Faye

[personal profile] threatens 2016-10-18 10:09 pm (UTC)(link)
It was a joke. For fuck's sake, it's Halloween. How was I supposed to know that Katya


Too bad, because you were next. I wanted to see your moves, girl.
threatens: (🏆 07)

Faye/Sy

[personal profile] threatens 2016-10-19 02:58 am (UTC)(link)
IT'S HALLOWEEN, TURNER. YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO BE FUCKIN SCARED. And maybe I just wanted to spend some quality time with my favourite people, not some fuckin whiner. Like shit, I didn't think anyone would take it so seriously. I looked like a knockoff Jason Voorhees!

Nah. I mean, Vector was pissed, but the kind of pissed where it's like... I dunno. It's hard to describe. But she dismissed me all "I don't ever want to see your face again, Stoker" so that's a good sign, right?
threatens: (🏆 66)

Faye/Sy

[personal profile] threatens 2016-10-20 02:38 am (UTC)(link)
Obviously I need to be taking more fuckin etiquette lessons with you. You can bounce Quaffles off my face during this week's practice every time I act ungentlemanly.

I got thrown out of all of my clubs except Quidditch, plus two weeks detention. Yeah. It's some real shit. I didn't even get to go on a camping trip yet this year. Shit. Anyway. Who cares, right? I still got you, my favourite girl on my favourite team.
bambae: (Default)

Faye

[personal profile] bambae 2016-10-18 10:43 pm (UTC)(link)
I was born ready.

Practice is still this afternoon and Thursday and Saturday, so tell the rest of our fuckers that our captain being a dumbass isn't excuse to miss practice.

Our dumbass captain also says he didn't get banned from quidditch or expelled. Do you think they actually gave him a pass on something like this?
bambae: (Default)

Chris | Faye

[personal profile] bambae 2016-10-19 07:00 am (UTC)(link)
I'd be pissed if he cried and I missed it, though.