fillefidele (
fillefidele) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2017-10-22 03:01 pm
Entry tags:
[tre]
So, no anon post this month? Wonder if that's a temporary blip or if Calderon-Boot finally got his way?
Ree
Just me, or does this place seem to have got more insane, not less?!
Ree
Just me, or does this place seem to have got more insane, not less?!

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[...] But I will. You're right.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
JoRee
I'm really glad about the whole no-anon-entry thing, though. Like, REALLY glad.
Re: JoRee
God yeah. They got old quick even before the creepy shit started.