Cole Moss 🖋️ (
colemoss) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2016-10-27 05:56 pm
(no subject)
i just realized i don't get to do makeup for my costume. i don't regret my choice. but. does anyone want help with makeup?? i'm good, i promise. i can do the gory stuff and the glamorous stuff and the weird stuff. i guess the regular stuff too, but that doesn't seem very halloween-y?
pretty please?
*
pretty please?
*
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Probably wouldn't turn out well for the rest of us though.
no subject
no subject
do you have any ideas yet?
no subject
I am woefully behind in thinking of an idea, actually. Any suggestions?!
no subject
are there any eras you like? we could make you, like, a flapper zombie or a pin-up girl zombie or something? something sort of cute for the juxtaposition? or we could do a thematic-death sort of zombie? like a gunslinger zombie all full of holes or something?
or a quidditch-er zombie? but after last week. nevermind.or.i don't know. man, this is hard. you can be whatever kind of zombie you want to be!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
do you have anything i can help with, addy??
no subject
Oh! No, I think I'll be ok. But tyyy<3
What are you wearing to this thing that you don't get fun makeup???
no subject
yyyw(?)<3
mine's got a mask. making the mask was fun too, but it doesn't leave me with very much to actually do on halloween. you know?
no subject
Ooooh. What is it? Can't say? I'm sure there'll be plenty of people to help that day!
no subject
well. it won't be as scary if i tell you? but i can if you want?
hopefully! the guys in my cabin haven't been talking about it much. i hope everyone's doing something at least.
no subject
no subject
what's your costume?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject