junipercrane (
junipercrane) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2018-03-05 12:25 pm
Entry tags:
sunglasses are perm wear now
I feel like we are really close to House cup for once, blue jays, so if you could stop fucking around for like, two seconds, that would be great, mkay?
[Spencer]
You could have said
[Tuesday]
Hey, I meant to say thank you so much for being my date to the dance. I had a great time.I meant to do this sooner but things have been You looked amazing. <3
[Miguel and Quentin]
Kill me now. Right now.
[Tuesday]
Hey, I meant to say thank you so much for being my date to the dance. I had a great time.
[Miguel and Quentin]
Kill me now. Right now.

The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
I mean, did the guy you really like then publicly make out with his roommate-cum-boyfriend at the hockey game?
[...]
Seriously, did he? That would suck.
Re: The Three Amigos
Bc all I can think of is dirty shit
The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
[...]
that fucking toad.
which one’s ira? I don’t recognize that name.
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
but[...]
Anyway
Do you want me to hex him for you?
Like just once out of best friend solidarity?
The Three Amigos
or how much this hurand I'd rather see how much of an idiot someone else is.Don't bother, he's too busy sucking face to be able to tell if you did.
The Three Amigos
...we could always make fun of Quentin instead.
The Three Amigos
Yea, make fun of Quentin, he doesn't already have enough issues. I started a savings plan for the therapy I owe him.
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
The Three Amigos
Re: The Three Amigos
no subject
someREALLY good progress in the not fucking around department this month!no subject
no subject
no subject
Junie
I had fun too and you were REALLY pretty :)
It was the best dance I’d been to her FOR sure
Tuesday
What am I sayingDo you usually go to the dances?
Junesday
I go to all the dances but never with Dates.
[...]mean. A DATE. I didn’t go to this one with multiple people!
Junesday
And don't worry, I understood. ;) I haven't gone with a date before either. It was really cool.
Junesday
And not as many places to Go. I'm mostly doing Workout things, here.
You haven't?? That's Really surprising. The matchmaker thing was a really good idea? I was a little nervous about it. I haven't trusted a Star for anything, before.