magitechnically: (001)
Look, it's Essie! ([personal profile] magitechnically) wrote in [community profile] gooseberryhigh2018-04-05 03:06 pm

(no subject)

[Warded to Jeffy]

HEY so like are we running for PROM COURT???

Todd wanted to know.
racingstripe: ((?) fr friggin srs?)

Essie/Jeffy

[personal profile] racingstripe 2018-04-05 07:13 pm (UTC)(link)
I MEAN, I would feel WEIRD telling people to VOTE for me??? Especially if they didn't WANT to??? I'm more into DANCE-OFFS.

[...] But I MIGHT have put in a nomination for you.
racingstripe: ((t) liiiike MAYBE)

Essie/Jeffy

[personal profile] racingstripe 2018-04-05 08:04 pm (UTC)(link)
Maybe we could have a DANCE CROWN at prom?? I'd DEFINITELY run for THAT.

I'm sure LOTS of people nominated like a LOT of other people, BUT if you end up in the running I'm PROBABLY gonna vote for you.
racingstripe: ((+) dressed up and fancy!!)

Essie/Jeffy

[personal profile] racingstripe 2018-04-05 08:23 pm (UTC)(link)
I wonder if anyone has like a SPARE one just LYING AROUND??

I MEAN we could also do that PROM THIEF thing or whatever??? Then it's like we're running AND we don't have to tell people to VOTE for us?? If you want!!
racingstripe: ((+) aw so humble)

Essie/Jeffy

[personal profile] racingstripe 2018-04-05 09:58 pm (UTC)(link)
MAYBE we can just DRAW one and ask the best dancers to IMAGINE it.

I sure do hope we don't end up BETRAYING each other in some EXCITING AND DRAMATIC FASHION!! That just ain't keeping with the CANDY RUSTLER CODE.