Look, it's Essie! (
magitechnically) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2017-05-25 11:21 am
Entry tags:
(no subject)
Sophomore Quidditch is this Sunday and people should COME WATCH because we've been practicing REALLY HARD!!!
[Warded to Sophomores]
PROM. IS. TOMORROW!!!
Who wants to be part of the Spooky Mystery Detective Team???
[...]
And who is gonna go watch Casey twerk today???
[...]
And if you HAVEN'T VOTED YET, make sure you VOTE FOR MINA!!!
[Warded to the Baby Ghostbusters]
Uggggggh, sorry about last night!!! Rafael caught us, but he wasn't like TOO mad or anything.
I'm not going to GIVE UP so easily, but maybe we should wait until AFTER prom??? The prefects are probably patrolling A LOT with the whole ANTI-PROM at the Grotto thing???And I don't want to MISS PROM because we got trapped. Any good ideas for getting AROUND prefect patrols???
[...]
Did anyone figure out the WEIRD CODE that 2 wrote?? Did we learn anything USEFUL from the post last night?? Did anyone ever find all the PRIZE QUESTIONS in their notes??? Have the questions people want to ask CHANGED???
[Warded to Sophomores]
PROM. IS. TOMORROW!!!
Who wants to be part of the Spooky Mystery Detective Team???
[...]
And who is gonna go watch Casey twerk today???
[...]
And if you HAVEN'T VOTED YET, make sure you VOTE FOR MINA!!!
[Warded to the Baby Ghostbusters]
Uggggggh, sorry about last night!!! Rafael caught us, but he wasn't like TOO mad or anything.
I'm not going to GIVE UP so easily, but maybe we should wait until AFTER prom??? The prefects are probably patrolling A LOT with the whole ANTI-PROM at the Grotto thing???
[...]
Did anyone figure out the WEIRD CODE that 2 wrote?? Did we learn anything USEFUL from the post last night?? Did anyone ever find all the PRIZE QUESTIONS in their notes??? Have the questions people want to ask CHANGED???

Sophomores
And ALSO ME! I mean I'm not going to WATCH I'm totally going to dance.
And I should PROBABLY go vote shouldn't I?
Sophomores
Oh, oh, do you think I should actually try to DANCE and not just WATCH???
You should VOTE FOR MINA!!!
Sophomores
Sophomores
Baby Ghostbusters
And I THINK I saw someone mention a flower when asking about the prizes?? So I guess FLOWERS were one of them?? But we ALL got flowers at least once so maybe it was THAT??
Baby Ghostbusters
I flipped through and it's usually personal questions about feelings and stuff. I don't know if there's a theme beyond that.
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Re: Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Re: Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Re: Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Re: Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Re: Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters (I'm sorry Jade, she takes our planet's resources Very Seriously)
Baby Ghostbusters (Should Jade REALLY be joking about this anyway..?)
Baby Ghostbusters (um, YES)
Baby Ghostbusters (I'm just so sorry)
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Sophomores
2) No absolutely not, I would rather die.
3) I already voted for Quinn. Sorry.
Sophomores
2) You don't even want to WATCH??
3) Boooooooooooo.
Sophomores
[...]
sorry someone was talking about her on the anonymous post yesterday. i hope you didn't listen. i hope she didn't listen either. she's been really good in rehearsals!!
Sophomores
UM. I always listen and yell at people saying mean stuff about Mina and Diego. I kind of HAVE to.
Sophomores
I think I'm gonna go. It'll be hysterical.
Um, too late.
[Warded to Essie]
Oh and you can take me off your list for prom. If you're still even keeping it.
Sophomores
[Warded to Lucas]
Did someone FINALLY say yes???
Re: Sophomores
Lucas/Essie
Lucas/Essie
Lucas/Essie
Lucas/Essie
Baby Ghostbusters
Next time.
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Baby Ghostbusters
Maybe this is one of the few good times that they all think we're BABIES.
Baby Ghostbusters
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
[...] I'm tempted.
And I did vote already! For Mina of course. ♥
Sophomores
[Ana]
Can I come to Coppertale and get ready for Prom with you??
Re: Sophomores
Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Baby Ghostbusters
Waiting until after prom seems like the best bet. Things are going to be a bit crazy and there's a higher chance of getting caught.
Baby Ghostbusters
Yeah, okay. Let's maybe wait until after QUIDDITCH too. I don't want to MISS the match.
Baby Ghostbusters
no subject
no subject
I know I'm not a BEATER but thanks for helping me not look COMPLETELY clueless in the weight room!!!
Sophomores
I'll report back if anything interesting or spooky happens.
Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Sophomores
And I voted for Mina!
Sophomores
And THANK YOU!!!
Sophomores
Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Sophomores
Re: Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
I'm totally going to watch Casey twerk, omg.
Sophomores
I hope he takes his shirt off.
Re: Sophomores
Sophomores
i'll bring a notebook.
a new notebook. a murder notebook. for notes about murder.
Sophomores
A NEW notebook sounds good!! And maybe LUCAS can take notes about your notes so we know what all the pictures mean later.
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
Sophomores
And uh no.
But cricket's nice too???
no subject