Look, it's Essie! (
magitechnically) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2016-10-17 09:38 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
[Warded to Mina]
Everyone in Azurcrest is freaking out because the KILLER GUY is near our camp and for some reason Diego thinks HE NEEDS TO GO FIND HIM and he isn't listening to me when I told him he was BEING DUMB. YOU NEED TO YELL AT HIM TO STOP BEING STUPID. I KNOW YOU DON'T WANT HIM TO DIE.
Everyone in Azurcrest is freaking out because the KILLER GUY is near our camp and for some reason Diego thinks HE NEEDS TO GO FIND HIM and he isn't listening to me when I told him he was BEING DUMB. YOU NEED TO YELL AT HIM TO STOP BEING STUPID. I KNOW YOU DON'T WANT HIM TO DIE.

Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
he fucks upbad things happen to him, he just GETS OUT as LUCKY AND ANNOYING as ever.It's Diego. NOTHING is going to happen to him.
Mina/Essie
I really hope you're right.
Mina/Essie
Don't answer thatGod, he BETTER not think this is FUNNY. I don't know WHAT is happening with Diego anymore!!!!!!
Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
No, it's... the thing Diego did, it's not worth getting killed over. NOT that he is going to get KILLED because there ISN'T ANYTHING out there except some STUPID
AzurcrestJERK with a TERRIBLE sense of humour and not a SINGLE ORIGINAL BONE IN HIS BODY.Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
You've been REALLY WEIRD too, you know? Diego was really upset when he thought you were avoiding him.
Mina/Essie
I'm notHe was?Do you think it's my fault he went off to be stupid
Mina/Essie
He just... DOESN'T THINK. He NEVER thinks about what he's DOING and how it could AFFECT PEOPLE, and he blows EVERYTHING out of PROPORTION like it's all the END OF THE WORLD. This is... how he is. You know that.
It's not your fault.
Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
I am going to kiss EttaKeep DOING THAT.UGH why can't Diego be biologically related to us, then maybe he'd ACTUALLY HAVE A BRAIN.
Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
He's not answering meDo you see any of his ROOMMATES????? HONEYCHURCH??? KRAMER????Mina/Essie
He said he was GOING WITH LEVI but Cecil is here. I'll ask if he's heard anything from Diego.
Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
Essie, it's going to be OKAY. This is just a PRANK and whoever did this is going to get EXPELLED and Diego is probably just RUNNING AROUND with his STUPID friends forgetting to check his journal and in like an hour we can both just YELL AT HIM about what an IDIOT he is.
Mina/Essie
I know everyone keeps trying to say it's a PRANK and NOT A BIG DEAL. But SOMEONE is out there whether it's a PERSON or a GHOST and now Diego is MISSING and IT IS A BIG DEAL.
Mina/Essie
probablyDEFINITELY nothing!!!!He's going to show up. You KNOW he is. He'll have that BIG DUMB LOOK on his face like OH NO I TOTALLY MESSED UP AND DIDN'T REALIZE IT AT ALL BUT I'M SOOOOO SORRY and you're going to HUG him and he's going to CRY and it's going to be so embarrassing because THAT'S WHAT DIEGO DOES.
Mina/Essie
like get himself ki.Mina/Essie
Mina/Essie
DIEGO why the FUCKHe'll be okay. He HAS to be okay.