ROSY STOP (
browbeats) wrote in
gooseberryhigh2017-10-09 05:33 pm
Entry tags:
i'm sorry to spam the flist with my garbage today
What a polite and well-mannered match.
If the next one doesn't spawn at least three fires I'm not going to know what to do with myself.
[Hazel]
If the next one doesn't spawn at least three fires I'm not going to know what to do with myself.
[Hazel]
So it might seem kind of early to be thinking about shinny, but since we were appointed the Custodians of this Badass Binder over the summer, I think that means it's never not time to discuss shinny. It might at least be the right time to decide when to open up signups, how many games we think we should be able to pull off,how we plan to keep ghosts fromwhat we want to name the teams.Maybe we could name them after QGod no that's cheesy never mind
Do we still want to do a boot camp? It seems like a good idea, especially for newer players, but I can't really say I'm like even half the hockey expert Chris and Quinn are. My expertise is more in the field of how to start hockey fights. Do you know any more, or should we just plan on faking it and daring others to call our bluff? I absolutely believe in our ability to do the latter, by the way. We can blacklist anyone who tries to correct us.
I also set up a new section in the binder for this year, with cross-references to the notes on each player from previous years. It's probably overkill. It's definitely overkill.But what else is there to do at 2:00 in theBut I'd rather be over prepared and ready to micromanage than get accused of half-assing Quinn and Chris' legacy to this school. We should get together this week and decide if there's more we want to add to it. I will probably refuse to take anything out. It's all potentially useful information.

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[Rosy]
It is super definitely NEVER too early for sportsssssss ♥
[...]
Yeaaaaah I guess we have some stuff to think about. At the very least I think a boot camp is good - there are a lot of rusty people probably and a lot of new ones too, and plus like.. I think it'd be kind of fun, don't you? I mean... I don't know a ton either, BUT we can defs flex our (fake) shinny muscles so they know to respect us. I have 1000% faith we can trick everyone. And/or smack anyone who questions us. Gently. With a practice check. Plus, we can write Quinn and Chris anyways, to up our knowledge.
I've been kind of wanting to write them anyways because I miss them a lot.I'm noooot exactly Ms. Organized, so I'm gonna defer to you on the whole sectioning the binder pretty. But I trust you.
I bet you're good at it because you're kinda anal about this stuff, riiight?Because I really don't want to, like, jack up their legacy either. Want to get some hot chocolate some evening and go over stuff? I'm always free after dinner.no subject
[Hazel]
If we just came up with some ideas of what we'd go over in boot camp, then write them to teach us just enough about it to fool everyone around us, we can fake it for like three months. And if we miscalculate, then we just start making up hockey facts.
I have Dueling & Fencing Wednesdays, and sometimes I have rounds, but those are easy enough to reschedule. How about Friday night?
(no subject)
Hazel/Rosy
Hazel/Rosy
Hazel/Rosy
Hazel/Rosy
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Though that does seem like a reasonable amount of fires.
no subject
It's enough to handle, but it gives us room to escalate as we get closer to the Cup finals.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[rosy]
you see the cheer routines??
no subject
[Casey]
[...]
[...]
[........]
Yes
?They're difficult to miss.(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Casey/The Lady Stokes
Casey/The Lady Stokes
Casey/The Lady Stokes
Casey/The Lady Stokes
Casey/The Lady Stokes
Casey/The Lady Stokes
Casey/The Lady Stokes
no subject
no subject
SICK
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Napping
Studying
Walking out of a place without singe marks
I don't know any other fire-free activities.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject